About Silex

Silex metal materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was registered and established on March 1, 2017, mainly engaged in the purchase and sales of mineral raw materials. Currently, the main business includes silicon metal, imported manganese ore, imported chromium ore, imported petroleum coke and imported charcoal.

Relying on the unique geographical advantages of Shanghai and the trade facilitation advantages of China (Shanghai) pilot free trade zone, the company has established good cooperative relations with many well-known enterprises at home and abroad and established a reputation of integrity and reliability in the industry. It has also established a reliable supply and marketing network in Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Sichuan, Guizhou, Shanxi, Liaoning and other places.

The company’s professional management team with more than ten years of relevant industry experience has gained a large number of customer groups in the upstream and downstream field. We are committed to helping customers to build a perfect supply chain from mines to terminals, from factories to users, so as to maximize the value of customers’ products.

Recource advantage

 The company has established good cooperative relations with many well-known enterprises at home and abroad in order to provide a stable supply and marketing channels to end users.

Capital advantage

A strong flexibility in the product conversion and fund transfer to adapt the market demand change

Team advantage

The professional management team with more than ten years of relevant industry experience has a large number of customers in the upstream and downstream fields

Professional platforms can better promote communication between enterprises and provide information and benefits for enterprises.

logistics advantage

To provide customers with fast, efficient and safe logistics solutions

关于蔚朗

蔚朗金属材料(上海)有限公司于2017年3月1日注册成立,主要从事矿产原材料的采购及销售,目前的主营业务有金属硅、进口锰矿、进口铬矿、进口石油焦和进口木炭。

公司依托上海得天独厚的区位优势和中国(上海)自由贸易试验区的贸易便利化优势,与国内外众多知名企业建立了良好的合作关系,在业内树立了诚信可靠的口碑。在新疆,内蒙、四川、贵州、山西、辽宁等地建立了可靠的供销网络。

公司专业的经营团队有十几年的相关行业从业经验,在上下游领域拥有众多的客户群体。我们致力于帮助客户建立从矿山到终端,从生产工厂到最终·用户的完善供应链,让客户的产品实现价值最大化。

资源优势

与国内外主要生厂商建立了良好的合作关系为国内外用户提供稳定的供销渠道。

资金优势

在产品转换,资金转移方面灵活性强,适应市场需求的变化。

团队优势

专业的经营团队有十几年的相关行业从业经验,在上下游领域拥有众多的客户群体。

专业平台能更好地促进企业之间的沟通,让合作伙伴实现价值最大化。

物流优势

为客户提供快速,高效,安全的物流解决方案。